Economic Development Director:   Dustin Fritsche

Overall Economic Development Commission (OEDC) Board:

Chad Winters, Cass Communications, Chair
Aaron Dufelmeier, U of I Extension, Vice-Chair
Tom Allen, Cass Communications
Michael Barnett, Cass County Board
Gary Noe, Cass County Board
Kim Hance, City of Beardstown 
Scott Musch, First National Bank of Beardstown
Chelsee Cornelius , JBS
Hollie Reid, Village of Chandlerville designee
Kitty Mau, Village of Ashland
Ron Kershaw, Village of Arenzville
Amber Altmix, Illinois Worknet/Land of Lincoln Workforce Investment Board

Mission Statement

To retain, promote, and attract commercial and industrial development within Cass County Illinois. Our goal is to enhance the quality of life for citizens of Cass County by creating quality jobs and other revenue generators within the community.

Helpful links

OEDC Website